Open Hockey

Adult Open Hockey

Adult Open Hockey is for players 18 and older.  
There must be at least 8 players and 1 goalie at the scheduled start time for the session to take place.
$7 per skater/90 minute session
$6 per skater/75 minute session
$5 per skater/60 minute session

Discounted punch cards are available in the skate sharpening room $60/10 sessions ($10 savings)
Goalies are free.

Helmets are mandatory; all other protective gear is strongly encouraged.

Day Date Time
Friday January 24
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Sunday January 26
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday January 31
9:40 p.m. - 10:55 p.m.
Sunday February 2
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday February 7
9:15 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Sunday February 9
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday February 14
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Sunday February 16
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday February 21
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Sunday February 23
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday February 28
9:45 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.