Open Hockey

Adult Open Hockey

Adult Open Hockey is for players 18 and older.  
There must be at least 8 players and 1 goalie at the scheduled start time for the session to take place.
$7 per skater/90 minute session
$6 per skater/75 minute session
$5 per skater/60 minute session

Discounted punch cards are available in the skate sharpening room $60/10 sessions ($10 savings)
Goalies are free.

Helmets are mandatory; all other protective gear is strongly encouraged.

Day Date Time
Friday November 22
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Sunday November 24
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday November 29
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Sunday December 1
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday December 6
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Sunday December 8
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday December 13
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Sunday December 15
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Friday December 20
10:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
Sunday December 22
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Sunday December 29
9:15 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.