Open Skating

$4/individual
Max of $12/family
$2/rental skates

Masks must be worn in the facility (not necessary on the ice) and please practice social distancing.

Day Date Time
Monday September 28
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 30
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday October 2
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday October 4
3:45 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Monday October 5
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 7
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday October 9
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday October 11
3:45 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Monday October 12
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 14
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday October 16
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday October 18
3:45 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Monday October 19
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 21
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday October 23
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday
October 25
3:45 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Monday October 26
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 28
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday October 30
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.