Walking Track

The Elk River Arena Walking Track is an indoor paved track located above the Olympic Rink. It is open during business hours (provided there is not a ticketed event taking place, such as a high school hockey game).

Taking eight laps around the track is equal to one mile and it is free to the public!

Day
Date
Time
Thursday September 19
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday September 20
7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday September 21
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday September 22
7:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Monday September 23
7:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 24
7:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday September 25
7:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Thursday September 26
7:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday September 27
7:30 a.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Saturday
September 28
6:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday September 29
7:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.