Walking Track

The Elk River Arena Walking Track is an indoor paved track located above the Olympic Rink. It is open during business hours (provided there is not a ticketed event taking place, such as a high school hockey game).

Taking eight laps around the track is equal to one mile and it is free to the public!

Day
Date
Time
Wednesday July 17
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday July 18
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Friday July 19
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Saturday July 20
Closed
Sunday
July 21
6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday July 22
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday July 23
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 24
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday July 25
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Friday July 26
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Saturday July 27
Closed
Sunday July 28
6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.