1. General Election Information - November 6

    Everything you need to know about the upcoming General Election! Election Day is Tuesday, November 6 from 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. at your designated polling location... Read on...
  2. City Launches 'Active Elk River' Referendum Website

    The City of Elk River launched a new website Monday, September 17 to provide residents with information about the Local Option Sales Tax Referendum to support parks and recreation improvements which will appear on the November 6 ballot. Read on...
  3. 2020 Census Job Opportunities

    It may only be 2018, but the United States Census Bureau is gearing up for the 2020 Census, and they need your help! Read on...
  4. Spooktacular Promises Frightful Family Fun

    Don’t miss the 19th annual Halloween Spooktacular on Saturday, October 27 at Lion John Weicht Park (1104 Lions Park Drive). Toddlers to teens are invited to dress up in their best costume... Read on...
  5. Annual Salary Disclosure

    Annual Salary Disclosure for the City of Elk River Read on...
View All
  1. Mon, Oct 22

    Read On
  2. Wed, Oct 24

    Read On
  3. Wed, Oct 24

    Open Hockey Helmets required, all other protective gear is encouraged.
    Read On
  4. Thu, Oct 25

    Tri-CAP Transit System Planning Meeting Sherburne County residents are invited to weigh in on public transit options in the area, as part of...
    Read On
  5. Fri, Oct 26

    Read On
  6. Fri, Oct 26

    Alzheimer's Support Group This informal support group is for caregivers faced with the challenge of caring for a friend or lov...
    Read On
  7. Fri, Oct 26

    Open Hockey Helmets required, all other protective gear is encouraged.
    Read On
  8. Sat, Oct 27

    Read On
  9. Sun, Oct 28

    Read On
  10. Sun, Oct 28

    Open Hockey Helmets required, all other protective gear is encouraged.
    Read On
View All
  1. Tue, Oct 23

    Read On
  2. Tue, Oct 30

    Read On
  3. Mon, Nov 5

    Read On
  4. Mon, Nov 5

    Read On
  5. Fri, Nov 9

    Read On
  6. Mon, Nov 12

    Veterans Day Observed - City Offices Closed In observance of Veterans Day, city offices will be closed on Monday, November 12.
    Read On
  7. Tue, Nov 13

    Read On
  8. Wed, Nov 14

    Read On
  9. Mon, Nov 19

    Read On
  10. Mon, Nov 19

    Read On
View All