1. Northbound Highway 101/Highway 169 in Elk River lane closes May 24

    Motorists who travel northbound Highway 101/Highway 169 in Elk River may encounter delays near the Highway 169/Highway 10 interchange while crews close one lane, and one ramp, to complete guardrail repairs Thursday, May 24. Read on...
  2. Expect delays on westbound Highway 10 in Elk River as road closes intermittently May 24-25

    Motorists on Highway 10 in west Elk River should plan for potentially major delays while all lanes of westbound Highway 10 at Lake Orono close intermittently, and both directions of Highway 10 are reduced to a single lane, Thursday and Friday, May 24–25. Read on...
  3. Highway 169 Princeton to Pease lanes close May 21 through June

    Motorists who travel Highway 169 between Princeton and Pease will encounter road crews, heavy equipment, and delays while segments of the road are reduced to a single lane beginning Monday, May 21. Read on...
  4. Eastbound Highway 10 Clear Lake to Big Lake lanes close intermittently

    Motorists on eastbound Highway 10 between Big Lake and Clear Lake may encounter delays as segments of the road are reduced to a single lane during non-rush hours beginning Monday, May 21. Read on...
  5. Heritage Preservation Commission Openings

    Elk River is seeking candidates to fill vacancies to serve on a volunteer basis on the Commission. Members must reside in Elk River. Read on...
  6. Night to Unite Registration Begins

    Come join the celebration and register your neighborhood party today! Read on...
View All
  1. Fri, Jun 1

    Read On
  2. Tue, Jun 5

    Read On
  3. Mon, Jun 11

    Read On
  4. Tue, Jun 12

    Read On
  5. Fri, Jun 15

    Read On
  6. Tue, Jun 19

    Read On
  7. Thu, Jun 21

    Read On
  8. Sat, Jul 7

    Read On
  9. Wed, Jul 18

    Read On
  10. Tue, Aug 7

    Night to Unite Neighborhood registrations are now underway for this year’s Night to Unite. Register your block part...
    Read On
View All