Current Weather
HomeEmail
RSSPrintFor Businesses

Go To Search
DepartmentsGovernmentCommunityHow Do I
Click to Home
Open Skating
An awesome way to unite family time with exercise!

Admission is $4 per skater with a maximum fee of $12 for a family.

We have rental skates available in limited quantities for an additional $2.

No sticks or pucks, please.

Punch Cards
If your family just can’t get enough ice time, we recommend getting an Open Skate punch card.

Individual card - $30 for 10 sessions (save $10) 
Family card - $100 for 10 sessions (save $20)

Group Pricing
If you are planning on bringing a group of 10 or more to open skating, call ahead with the names of all of the members of your group to receive a discount!

Parties of 10-19 receive $1 off per admission
Parties of 20 or more receive $2 off per admission (that’s half price!)
Monday
November 20
11:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday
November 22
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday
November 24
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Saturday
November 25
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday
November 26
3:45 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Monday
November 27
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday
November 29
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday
December 1
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday December 3
3:45 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Monday December 4
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 6
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday
December 8
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday December 10
3:45 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Monday December 11
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 13
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday December 15
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday
December 17
3:45 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Monday December 18
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 20
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Friday December 22
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday December 26
1:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 27
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday December 28
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.


Tots Open Skate
For kids 6 and under and their parents.
$4/tot - parents skate free
No sticks or pucks please.

December 10
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
January 7
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
January 21
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
February 11
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
February 25
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
March 11
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.