Walking Track

The Elk River Arena Walking Track is an indoor paved track located above the Olympic Rink. It is open during business hours (provided there is not a ticketed event taking place, such as a high school hockey game).

Taking eight laps around the track is equal to one mile and it is free to the public!

The Breakfast Club 

Senior group that meets to exercise and socialize on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. thru early April. It's a great way to meet other members of the community. The Arena provides the coffee and the walkers bring treats to share.

The walking track schedule is posted below, and can also be found by calling 763-635-1140.

Day
Date
Time
Friday January 19
7:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday January 20
6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sunday January 21
6:30 a.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Monday January 22
7:00 a.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Tuesday January 23
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 24
7:00 a.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Thursday January 25
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday January 26
7:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Saturday January 27
6:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Sunday January 28
7:45 a.m. - 10:45 p.m.